What happens if you do nothing?
If you choose not to take any action your course certificates will be deleted along with your account. Once deleted, this data cannot be restored.
On the new platform, you will be able to create a new account on your first login.
There will be a grace period until 07/02/2027 whereby we will provide a link to the old platform to complete unfinished courses and download course certificates.